Presidential Soul Season Pass

Presidential Soul Season Pass

Butler High School, Augusta, GA

  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 - Sunday, September 26, 2021
Season Tickets (2021 Season)

Season Tickets (2021 Season)

Spinks-Casem Stadium, Lorman, MS

  • Saturday, September 11, 2021 - Saturday, November 13, 2021
44nd Ann. Ms Delta Blues & Heritage Fest.

44nd Ann. Ms Delta Blues & Heritage Fest.

Washington County Convention Center, Greenville, MS

  • Saturday, September 18, 2021
  • 12:00pm - 10:00pm
Pine Bluff – Altheimer Fall Fest 2021

Pine Bluff – Altheimer Fall Fest 2021

Cook Family Park, Altheimer, Arkansas

  • Saturday, October 2, 2021
  • 4:00pm
NC Central University	vs MVSU

NC Central University vs MVSU

Mississippi Valley State University, Itta Bena, MS

  • Saturday, October 2, 2021
  • 3:00pm
Alcorn State University vs Grambling

Alcorn State University vs Grambling

Alcorn State University, Lorman, MS

  • Saturday, October 9, 2021
  • 2:00pm
Mike" Stinger" Glenn Postage Stamp Exhibit

Mike" Stinger" Glenn Postage Stamp Exhibit

Apex Museum, Atlanta, GA

  • Sunday, October 17, 2021
  • 5:00pm
BUCK OR DIE MAJORETTE TRAINING CAMP DMV

BUCK OR DIE MAJORETTE TRAINING CAMP DMV

Oxon Hill High School, Oxon Hill, MD

  • Friday, November 19, 2021 - Sunday, November 21, 2021