BUCK OR DIE 2019 TEAM REGISTRATION

BUCK OR DIE 2019 TEAM REGISTRATION

TBA, TBA, AA

  • Monday, January 14, 2019 - Sunday, September 1, 2019
Dancing Dolls Of Jackson Auditions

Dancing Dolls Of Jackson Auditions

Grove Park Community Center, Jackson, MS

  • Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • 5:00pm
Dancing Dolls Of Birmingham

Dancing Dolls Of Birmingham

Dollhouse Dance Factory 2, Birmingham, AL

  • Monday, March 4, 2019
  • 6:00pm
DD4L Birmingham Spectator Auditions

DD4L Birmingham Spectator Auditions

MLK Recreation Center, Birmingham, AL

  • Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • 7:30pm
Dancing Dolls Atlanta Auditions

Dancing Dolls Atlanta Auditions

Lucious Sanders Recreation Center, Lithonia, GA

  • Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • 1:00pm
DD4L Atlanta Tryouts Spectator Admission

DD4L Atlanta Tryouts Spectator Admission

Columbia High School , Decatur, GA

  • Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • 2:00pm
ASU Spring 2019 Commencement

ASU Spring 2019 Commencement

Davey L. Whitney HPER Complex, Lorman, MS

  • Saturday, May 4, 2019
  • 8:30am
BUCK OR DIE CINCINNATI INDIVIDUAL DANCER FEE

BUCK OR DIE CINCINNATI INDIVIDUAL DANCER FEE

Withrow High School, Cincinnati, OH

  • Saturday, May 18, 2019
  • 12:00am
BHAM SCHOOL DAZE REGISTRATION

BHAM SCHOOL DAZE REGISTRATION

TBA, TBA, AA

  • Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • 12:00pm