Mississippi Valley State University

Upcoming Events

MVSU vs Bethune-Cookman

Mississippi Valley State University, Itta Bena, MS

  • Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • 6:00pm - 10:00pm

MVSU vs Bethune-Cookman

Mississippi Valley State University, Itta Bena, MS

  • Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • 6:00pm - 10:00pm

It’s A Valley World Homecoming Concert

R. W. Harrison Complex, Itta Bena, MS

  • Friday, October 4, 2019
  • 9:00pm

MVSU vs Virginia-Lynchburg

Mississippi Valley State University, Itta Bena, MS

  • Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • 3:00pm - 7:00pm

MVSU vs Virginia-Lynchburg (HC)

Mississippi Valley State University, Itta Bena, MS

  • Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • 3:00pm - 7:00pm

MVSU vs Jackson State

Mississippi Valley State University, Itta Bena, MS

  • Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • 3:00pm - 6:00pm

MVSU vs Jackson State

Mississippi Valley State University, Itta Bena, MS

  • Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • 3:00pm - 7:00pm

MVSU vs Texas Southern

Mississippi Valley State University, Itta Bena, MS

  • Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • 2:00pm - 6:00pm

MVSU vs Texas Southern

Mississippi Valley State University, Itta Bena, MS

  • Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • 2:00pm - 6:00pm

MVSU vs Tougaloo (Exh- Men Only)

R.W. Harrison HPER Complex, Itta Bena, MS

  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • 7:00pm - 8:30pm

MVSU vs Alabama State

Mississippi Valley State University, Itta Bena, MS

  • Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • 1:00pm - 4:00pm

MVSU vs Alabama State

Mississippi Valley State University, Itta Bena, MS

  • Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • 1:00pm - 5:00pm

MVSU vs Grambling

Mississippi Valley State University, Itta Bena, MS

  • Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • 1:00pm - 4:00pm

MVSU vs Grambling

Mississippi Valley State University, Itta Bena, MS

  • Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • 1:00pm - 5:00pm

MVSU vs N. American U. (Men Only)

R.W. Harrison HPER Complex, Itta Bena, MS

  • Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • 4:00pm - 6:30pm

MVSU vs Univ. of Arkansas – Pine Bluff (W/M)

R.W. Harrison HPER Complex, Itta Bena, MS

  • Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • 2:00pm - 7:00pm

MVSU vs Alcorn State (W/M)

R.W. Harrison HPER Complex, Itta Bena, MS

  • Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • 2:00pm - 7:00pm

MVSU vs Southern (W/M)

R.W. Harrison HPER Complex, Itta Bena, MS

  • Monday, January 20, 2020
  • 5:30pm - 9:30pm

MVSU vs Jackson State (W/M)

R.W. Harrison HPER Complex, Itta Bena, MS

  • Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • 2:00pm - 7:00pm

MVSU vs Grambling State (W/M)

R.W. Harrison HPER Complex, Itta Bena, MS

  • Monday, February 3, 2020
  • 5:30pm - 9:30pm

MVSU VS Alabama State (W/M)

R.W. Harrison HPER Complex, Itta Bena, MS

  • Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • 2:00pm - 6:00pm

MVSU VS Alabama A&M (W/M)

R.W. Harrison HPER Complex, Itta Bena, MS

  • Monday, February 10, 2020
  • 2:00pm - 7:00pm

MVSU vs Texas Southern (W/M)

R.W. Harrison HPER Complex, Itta Bena, MS

  • Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • 2:00pm - 6:00pm

MVSU vs Prairie View A&M (W/M)

R.W. Harrison HPER Complex, Itta Bena, MS

  • Monday, February 24, 2020
  • 5:30pm - 9:30pm

MVSU FOOTBALL